Uncategorized

Welcome to LaurenBrocious.com

I started LaurenBrocious.com in January of 2015. I wanted to create a website where ladies alike can keep up to date on all things beauty and fashion. I want everyone who visits my website to feel inspired and like they just gained a new friend. I updates my blog daily with posts about fashion, beauty, health, fitness, and even life advice. The goal is to keep LaurenBrocious.com as relate-able and innovative as possible while sending a positive message. Along with blogging, I make YouTube videos. I post videos weekly reviewing beauty and fashion items as well as give life advice. In October of 2015, I decided to include one more element to make my website all inclusive. It is now easy to shop on LaurenBrocious.com to find all of my fashion favorites and items that are Lauren Brocious approved. So have a look and get lost exploring in the wonderful world of LaurenBrocious.com.

Stay Classy,

Lauren Brocious

Leave a Reply

