Life as Lauren

SNOW DAY GLOW DAY

Today we had our very first snow day of the school year. While I was grateful, I also am not looking forward to wake up tomorrow. I woke up this morning and realized there was no school which I was ecstatic about. My skin was really glowing after this stuff form Olay I put on my face. I watched some Gossip Girl before going to BDubbs. My little sister keeps doing her “Miranda Sings” and it’s pretty funny. I enjoy it. I currently am at home listening to some Katy Perry preparing to workout and watch some Dance Moms. Until next time

XOXO
LBRO

Leave a Reply

