Fashion, Reviews

I’M A BRAND REP?!?!

Hi guys,
I’m so excited to announce that I am now a brand rep for the company “Coastline Outfitters”. I was contacted my the company a couple of months ago to help promote and sell their products. They are a company that specializes in nautical, polished, and preppy clothing. I enjoy their clothing because it’s affordable but classy. Anyone who is interested in Vineyard Vines clothing will enjoy this brand. When you order now, you can get 20% of your purchase by using the code “friendsandfamily”. I’d like to thank Coastline Outfitters for this amazing opportunity. I look forward to partnering up with them to support their company. I hope you guys enjoy the company and happy shopping.
XOXO
LBro

Leave a Reply

