Juicy Gossip, Life as Lauren

UPCOMING DEATS

Hi everyone,

It’s been quite a while since I’ve updated my website! I’ve been so overwhelmed with all of these activities I’ve been doing. This past weekend, I had the wonderful opportunity to be apart of district choir. I enjoyed it so much and met some great friends. My family from Pennsylvania also came down. It’s always a treat seeing them! Yesterday night, I got to visit my best friend Lizzie, who was involved in an accident in August. It’s a rare thing to see her now so I always enjoy my time with her. I went out with my friend Adrienne after who I love very much and we had tons of fun. I am currently working on making and uploading Youtube videos, looking a colleges, preparing my audition for GOVSCHOOL, and an FBLA presentation. I’m busy but that’s how I like it. Until next time!

xoxo

LBro

Leave a Reply

