Uncategorized

Lilly Pulitzer organization haul

Hey ya’ll,

I hope everyone had a Merry Christmas. I know I did and I had a great nap. (A well needed one) As January approaches, I will be starting my freshman year at Virginia Commonwealth University. I will be majoring in Mass Communications and Event Management. 

This year, my goal is to stay organized and on top of things. I want to make sure I’m staying organized and being the best possible me I can be. I want to make sure that I’m organized in every aspect of me life; academically, fitness, and mentally. I know I will be able to accomplish this with the tools and schedules needed. 

I went to a local boutique today and bought a couple of Lilly Pulitzer organizational items. 

The first thing I bought is the item I’m most excited about; a daily to do list agenda. It has a spread that focuses day by day and breaks down your chores and what you need to get accomplished day by day. It’s the same size as the Lilly P agenda and it’s very convenient. 

The next thing I got were two large spiral bound notebooks. I got two notebooks to be able to write things down of need me. I know that a lot of schools post a lot of assignments online but I am a firm believer of writing things down by hand occasionally. 

Lastly, I got a pencil pouch that includes pens and stickers to add to the agenda set that I already have. I love the pencil pouch and the pens that come in it. It’s awesome and I will use it over and over again. 

I hope you guys were interested in this post and I will be better about posting daily. 

Lots of love,

Lauren Brocious

Leave a Reply

