Health and Fitness

Review on Zap Cubez

I’m so thankful that ZAP CUBEZ sent me a PR package and to say the least, it is my new favorite treat. They sent me three packages of their chews that are caffeinated and a teeshirt. I ate basically all of them and I LOVE the taste. As a college student, I’m constantly drinking coffee to stay awake. This is a better alternative and it tastes like Dark Chocolate which is my fave. My favorite is the Dark Chocolate and Mint because it tastes like a warm hug. It stimulates me and keeps me awake and live. Each bag retails for around $5.99 for 12 chews. I will link them below but please please please buy from them. Thanks so much. Chews Brands

Leave a Reply

