Beauty, Fashion, Life as Lauren, Makeup, YouTube

Business Inquires

Hi,

Thank you so much for reaching out to me and considering me to be apart of your project or company. I enjoy working with all companies, start ups and well established. Here are some key facts about me:

  • I am currently a college freshman attending Virginia Commonwealth University located in Richmond, VA
  • I am dual majoring in PR and Marketing
  • I am apart of the sorority Alpha Xi Delta
  • Other clubs I am involved in are Active Minds, Her Campus, The Odyssey, and Catholic Campus Ministry
  • I am a motivational speaker and travel to different schools to talk about anti-bullying and mental health with 6-12th graders.
  • I created a video called “#labels” that went viral and was featured in People and Good Morning America.
  • I currently make YouTube videos about makeup, fashion, and lifestyle to inspire girls to be themselves and to live confidently.

 

Please make sure to like and follow my social media pages:

Facebook

Twitter

Pinterest
http://www.instagram.com/laurenbrocious/

 

 

Currently, I am affiliated with the following companies:

  • Reppr
  • Greek U
  • Factanista
  • Be.Soul.Good
  • Movez
  • Sand Clouds
  • Hanee 21
  • Dollar Scent Co
  • Orglamix
  • Lash Company

 

If you are interested in working with me, please fill out this form and I will get back to you as soon as possible.

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

