Fashion

Summer Outfit Ideas

Hi ya’ll,

I recently sent some clothing from HANEE21 and I have been wearing them non-stop. Hanee 21 is a monthly subscription box that sends clothing and jewelry. The clothes are so adorable and I loved being surprised so that made everything so much more fun. Here are a couple outfits I put together…

 

IMG_4037.png

So for this outfit, I just styled the pink and green crop top with a long flower necklace and dark was denim.

 

 

IMG_4038.PNG

This top makes me feel super grown up and it’s low cut, sheer, and sexy. This is great for a casual date and makes me feel feminine.

 

 

 

Thank you so much to Hanee 21 for all of the great goodies and make sure to check them out!

 

Leave a Reply

