YouTube

My Favorite YouTubers

Hi beauties,

I get so many questions from people regarding who I watch on YouTube. I tend to stick within a certain realm of beauty and fashion but I don’t have much time to always watch every video I want. I usually always watch five of the same YouTubers and every time they upload, I MUST watch their videos.

Tati Westbrook

download.jpg

My favorite thing about Tati is how unbiased she is in her reviews. I feel like I can always count on her to provide me with a non-BS-y review on makeup that has come out. She uploads five times a week and always provides the most quality content. I love her tutorials, reviews, and everything in between.

 

 

Kelly Strack

download-1.jpg

I think one of the reasons why I love Kelly so darn much is because she reminds me so much of me. Kelly graduated from Rutgers in 2015 and was a sister of Zeta Tau Alpha. Kelly always brings a smile to my face and always has something positive to say. Kelly is absolutely beautiful but she also has a bomb Makeup IQ and understands more than just what you’re putting on your face.

 

NikkieTutorials

download-3.jpg

Not only does Nikkie have 7 million subscribers, she’s absolutely hilarious. Nikkie and I have very similar features and so when she recommends certain colors, I make sure to always take note of it. Her videos are always informative and she’s such a professional at what she does. I love her so much and this girl will always be my spirit animal.

 

Kellyprepster

download-2.jpg

I found Kelly when she had like 500 subscribers. She’s managed to work her way up to about 5,000 subscribers and she’s still going strong. Watching Kelly, you can’t help but want to be best friends with her. Her preppy sense of style and infectious smile makes you want to watch her for days. Kelly has also been uploading every day recently. Snaps to her.

 

Casey Holmes 

images.jpg

 

Last but certainly not least is Casey Holmes. Casey was one of the first YouTubers I ever started watching. She always makes sure to create a good mix of drugstore and high-end makeup reviews and is brutally honest when she doesn’t like something. Casey has some of the best videos out there and I enjoy watching her vlogs just as much as her beauty channel. Not to mention, Casey is GORGEOUS.

 

Thank you all so much for reading and until next time, stay classy.

 

 

Leave a Reply

