Beauty, Uncategorized

Products I’ve Been DYING To Buy | Lauren Brocious

Hey guys,

I hope you all are doing so well. Recently, I’ve been in these moods to just go and buy everything. (I have these moods way too often) As a broke college student, I spend my days drooling over the things that real adults can afford.

As a YouTuber, I’m constantly seeing people review products and more than not, I tend to watch multiple reviews on the same product. I’ve been having the itch to get quite a couple of products so I figured I would share them with you. If you all have them, PLEASE comment your feelings on them.

 

2283485.jpg

 

 

download.jpg

 

Marc Jacobs Remarkable Foundation

 

download-1.jpg

 

Much love,

LB

Leave a Reply

